University of Law

University of Law logo

The University of Law (ULaw) (formerly the College of Law) is a for-profit, private university in the United Kingdom, providing law degrees, specialist legal training, and continuing professional development courses for British barristers and solicitors. Founded in 1962 as the College of Law, it is the UK’s largest law school. The College of Law was granted degree-awarding powers in 2006, and in 2012 it became the UK’s first for-profit educational institution to be granted university status. ULaw has eleven campuses across England.

University of Law logo
  • Number of students: 8,000
  • Telephone: +44 1483 216 000
  • Address:

    2 Bunhill Row
    EC1Y 8HQ